top of page
Search

Some Backgrounds So Far

Full disclosure, I've been having major art block for the past couple weeks. I think I'm having some burnout from school in general...

But! I have a few backgrounds I'm working on, as besides those attached here, I'm nailing down my lineart style for when I do key poses next. Which should be very soon.





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First Update in a While

Hello! I'm terrible at updating things as I go, I tend to work in spurts and completely forget I have a blog... Anyways, here's the long and the short of it: I spent a good few weeks blocking out the

Scene Progress Chart

And here's my scene progress chart! Will update this sheet as I go, this is the blank one.

Production Schedule

This is my proposed schedule for the semester! Already getting hard to stick to, but I'm making steady progress, I'll post more of that progress as I get things to concrete levels.

bottom of page